[x] Main Menu


Jazz Guitar Solo
Riccardo Misto & Loop Station

Digitally recorded with Gibson ES 347 and Boss Loop Station
Produced by Mishra Open Music,
Produced by R.Misto - Mishra Open Music,Padova, Italy 2006
Track List
1. Zimbabwe (Larry Coryell)
2. Little B's Poem (Bobby Hutcherson)
3. Django (John Lewis)
4. Spain (Chick Corea)
5. Naima (John Coltrane)
6. Pacific Express (John McLaughlin)
7. Goodbye pork-pie hat (Charles Mingus)
8. Blue in green (Miles Davis)
9. Meeting of the spirits (John McLaughlin)
10.Equinox (John Coltrane)
11.The shadow of your smiles (Johnny Mandel)
12.All blues (Miles Davis)